fullsizerender

My name is Priscilla and I’m fifteen.

What do you want to do when you graduate school?

I want to do studies of management and luxury marketing and have my own brand of cosmetics or work into the world of fashion, makeup, etc.

Why do you think women judge each other so harshly?

I think it’s from nastiness and jealousy. I think everybody must love his neighbor to live in perfect harmony!

What do you think young women need to hear more often?

They need to hear to take advantage of their youth and they should not want to grow up too fast, before their age.

What do you think is your best quality?

I don’t really know, but I think i have a lot of fun and I’m very open-minded.

What accomplishment are you most proud of?

I think I’m proud of having great grades on my exams and having met my favorite celebrities.

Who have you met?

French YouTubers and French singers such as Chloe B, Lea, Mademoiselle Gloria, Math, the animator of melty, and Jul D&P.

What advice would you give your younger self?

To be more generous with my friends and family.

How do you find ways to be happy?

Traveling, spending time with your friends, boyfriend, girlfriend, and to care about everything.

