I am so excited about this weeks Etsy Sunday because I had recently received a package from one of my really good friends who lives in Belgium and she had just taken a road trip earlier this summer through Europe. While she was on this journey she got me beads from all these wonderfully charming little places in Italy and Greece and I am so excited to add these new additions to my Etsy shop because they all have a wonderful story behind them that I can’t wait to share with you. 

I have new beads for my men’s section as well as my women’s section and I can’t wait to start making them and advertising them for you all because I think they’re very worldly and there’s definitely new designs that I’ve not had before so this is very very exciting.

Stay tuned for more updates about these bracelets. 

Until next time,

 Chloe

