Home Alone by Ansel Elgort

In case you needed yet another reason to swoon over Ansel Elgort, I give you his latest single, Home Alone. This dance track is great for when you need to get work done, or if you just need to bust a move. I listen to it when I’m getting ready for the day, when I’m driving around town, or when I’m finally at the end of a shift.

Yes, the beat itself is very catchy, but what really draws me to this track is Elgort’s silky smooth vocals. You’re not just listening to another auto tuned robot, his voice is seriously beautiful. The song was released not even a week ago and is already topping the charts.

Besides being adorably charming, Elgort is best known for his roles in The Fault in Our Stores and The Divergent Series.

Keep on making music man, cause we’re loving it!

You can listen to his song here.

Until next time,

Chloe

