Saturday Chat

Saturday Chats

Image.jpg

Hey. What’s Up. Hello.

Let’s see, what to chat about.

How about I just give you all a run down of what’s going on behind the scenes.

I’ve been working about forty hours this week, including a couple of graveyard shifts. Hence the delay in posts. I’m tired of making excuses though. This is what I love to do, and even if I’m working a lot or out exploring, I will always make time for this blog.

With that said, even though I’ve been working a lot, my mind is still busy creating. I’ve recently decided to challenge myself musically by covering and posting as many of my favorite Disney songs as I can. So far, I’m having a lot of fun doing this. Today was my first and only full day off in a while and I spent it writing and singing.

I’m also currently working on an essay about something that I feel very strongly about. Sadly, I can’t say what it exactly is quite yet, but I’m very excited to be sharing it with you all. Here’s a hint I can give you about the topic: acceptance.

I always have a notebook with me to brainstorm ideas because let’s face it, I have a new idea every day. I’m researching things to best support these future projects that I hope will be something of value to you. Many of these projects are all revolving around self-improvement.

Everything I write, everything I share with you all are things that I am very passionate about, and I feel like these things that I experience are things that I have learned so much from.

Until next time,

Chloe

Leave a Reply

