Ranting and Raving: What’s to Come

Ranting & Raving

Hello Everyone!

For this Ranting and Raving, I wanted to take this time to write about how I have plenty of ideas coming for the Ranting and Raving section! I’m planning on posting a series of “Top Tens” that will consist of information/advice I think is essential for young women to know.

Categories will include: love/relationships, living on your own, budget planning, car maintenance, etc.

I will be starting theses posts next Wednesday, as I am still planning out and perfecting these posts. I can’t wait to share those all with you as I’m thinking that they’ll be extremely helpful. It’s something that I wish I could have come across when I needed them, but I will be writing these from experience and  just to help others!

I hope you all enjoy these new series of posts!

Until Next time,

Chloe

Leave a Reply

