Music Monday

Music Monday


Toothbrush by DNCE

Oh my gosh. This week’s pick is my latest obsession. I know I saw that with every Music Monday song, but that’s kind of the point. This song just makes me happy and gets me pumped up about the day. I have a 30-45 minute commute to work, and you better believe I’m blasting this song and that there is some major car dancing going on. DNCE’s frontman is Joe Jonas, from the former band the Jinas Brothers (when I was little this was my one direction). Everyone knows Cake By the Ocean, but this song is just gold to my ears. Any song that can lift my spirits and get me dancing is a favorite. 

Listen to it here

Until next time,

Chloe 

Leave a Reply

