Saturday Chat

Saturday Chats


As always, it’s been a very busy week and soon to be weekend. 

I’ve been creating a bucket list of all the things I want to see in Seattle, and I’m very excited to explore the emerald city. I’ve visited the city many times before, but now that it’s my home there’s many hidden gems that need to be seen. Virtually, I hope to give you the Seattle experience and allow us to explore together. Another plus about my list that I’ve created is that a majority of the activities are free, which is great if you’re exploring on a budget. If they do cost anything, it’s under $20. 

I’ve already visited a couple places, which I will have a photo diary of next week.

Stay tuned! 

Until next time,

Chloe

Leave a Reply

