Oh gosh, this is going to be an interesting Saturday Chat, probably more announcements than anything else. So basically, I’ve been up here in Washington for about two weeks now, and I’m still getting acclimated to everything. For one of those weeks I was very sick and then the following week I started working full time. So everything has been a blur. I have a lot of other things going on behind the scenes too so I’m keeping as busy as I possibly can.

After many requests, I’ve decided to open up a men’s department on my etsy shop. I’m very excited about this, since it’s attracting such a different crowd. I already have some new beads coming in for this department, including gunmetal, copper, and black onyx.

I’m also getting back into my music roots, so hopefully I will be posting more covers soon. It’s such a great feeling to get in touch with a side of myself that I lost sight of for a while.

And lastly, I am beginning a music section on my blog exclusively with local bands, artists and musicians. I already have one band interested which I am more than ecstatic about, I can’t even begin to explain how excited I am.

That’s all for this very late Saturday Chat,

Until next time,

Chloe

