Hello everyone!

I’m settling down here in Seattle little by little. I’m still adjusting but everything has been running smoothly. I was reading all the interviews that I have collected for my Spread the Love Hide the Hate movement and I got to thinking.

I definitely want to add more collections of interviews to my blog, I just haven’t decided what exactly I want them all to be. I know for sure that I am going to start a music section on my blog. Not just like our Music Monday’s, but I want to interview new and upcoming musicians. I’m going to interview them about their music, their origin, etc. Something along the lines of a “Meet the Band” ordeal. I’ve already began interviewing one band, and I am completely ecstatic. Everything seems like it’s falling into place wonderfully.

I also want to start an artists section soon, focusing on actors, dancers and singers. It will coincide a little with the music section. I like to consider myself an artist as well, I love to sing, play the piano, craft, perform, and more. The idea of meeting artists from all over and having the chance to expose their passion for the world to see gives my soul life.

If you, or someone you know would be interested, please please please feel free to contact me so we can set up an interview and get more beautiful art into this world!

Until next time,

Chloe

