IMG_4968.JPG

Yay, It’s Etsy Sunday!

I’m so sorry guys that I haven’t been posting the last few days, but as you have probably seen I’m in the middle of moving. I’m halfway through my move as of right now, and I will successfully in my new place around this time tomorrow night. So I’m sorry if there’s a delay or I’m not on as much!

In the spare time I have had, I’ve been writing new ideas for this blog, as well as creating new designs of bracelets for my etsy shop, featured above. I’m really excited about these new designs because I wanted to add more detail to these bracelets and make them even more unique and one of a kind then they already are. I can’t wait for you to check them out or leave me some feedback!

You can check out all these new bracelets by clicking this link here.

And continue to follow me on instagram, @iamfashioncoco to keep up with my move!

Thank you everyone for your patience!

-Chloe

 

