Saturday Chat

Saturday Chats


Hello everyone! 

I was thinking really hard about what I wanted today’s chat to be about and I think I’ve come up with a good topic: opportunity. 

My life has been changing in so many ways in the course of 3 weeks. It’s been a hell of a ride, with some very low downs, but very right ups. And now, I’m happy to say that I’ve been blessed with the opportunity to move to one of my favorite cities. I can’t begin to say how excited am to see what the future holds for me, a whole new chapter, a whole new life is about to begin. I’m going to meet new friends, suitors, coworkers, and I can’t wait. 

My main point is this: if you live a life where you are presented with chances that don’t scare you enough then you’re not living right. This move is terrifying to me because it’s new, but I’m thinking of all the good things that lie ahead of me and you should too! What have you been lingering for? What’s something you have always wanted to try? Do it! Nothing is holding you back. You are young, and beautiful and confident and strong. Go live a life full of adventures so you won’t find yourself looking back thinking of all these things that you didn’t do.

Long story short, change is scary. But I guarantee you, a majority of the time it’s the better option. You are responsible for your own happiness, so make it happen.

Until next time,

Chloe 

Leave a Reply

