Ranting & Raving

Ranting & Raving

IMG_4413.JPG

Hello there!

This Wednesday post is coming a little late, and I apologize. I’m in the middle of moving so I’ve been pretty busy. Nonetheless, this Ranting & Raving post is about my top five favorite instagram accounts that I follow, each of them offers something a little different  so let’s get started.

1. ffrenchee

In their bio, they describe their account as a blog about beautiful things, and goodness are they right. Their instagram is filled with lovely, feminine photos of flowers, fashion and food. It’s obviously number on because it’s my favorite account that I am following. It’s so dreamy, I would check definitely check it out!

2. bossbabe.inc

This account is a great one to follow because of all their motivating and inspirational messages. Shortly after I wake up, I check my social media (probably a bad habit) but I’m so glad I get to see such motivating messages first thing in the morning, it gets me ready to kick ass.

3. tea.coffee.books

I’m a huge coffee addict. Well, maybe not an actual coffee addict, but I am obsessed with pictures of coffee. Coffee and books is an even better combination. This instagram page is cozy and great for anyone who is a lover of coffee and books, which I’m sure most of you are because how can you not be.

4. hotguysreadingnyc

I know, I know. This one may seem cheesy but hey, we all get out kicks from something. Can it get any better then New York men reading books on the subway? Probably not. Each man is a mystery, and I often wonder what story they’re absorbed in.

5. flowerstagramfeature

What girl doesn’t love flowers? These pictures are something to dream about. They’re lovely and feminine, it almost makes me feel like I can actually smell the flowers on my screen. Obviously just an illusion, but they’re just that good.

 

 

Leave a Reply

