Sunday Etsy Post

Etsy Sunday

IMG_4096

Alright Alright Alright!

It’s the first official day following the new blog schedule, how exciting! Welcome to Etsy Day!

Since this is the first Etsy Day, I figured I should probably tell you guys a little bit about my Etsy shop. It’s called Represent Jewelry, and it was launched in June 2015. It primarily started out as a chan luu bracelet shop, but as I got to experimenting and working on new product, I then began to sell bath bombs and soy aromatherapy candles (pictured above). I’m very proud of this shop, I put my whole heart into it to make things with love that every customer can enjoy. Everything in my shop ranges from $7-$20 so it’s super affordable. It would mean the world to me if you guys would head over there and check it out here.

Thanks again for all the love and support, it means the world.

Also, if you have any suggestions on my Etsy shop or things of that nature, please let me know. I would really love to know how to make my shop the best that it can be.

-Chloe

Leave a Reply

