New Blog Schedule

Updates

IMG_3935

Hello Everyone!

This picture was taken yesterday on the terrace of my sister’s new house in Seattle, how dreamy is it?! Anyways, I wanted to take this time to announce that I will be starting to establish a legitimate blog schedule! Starting tomorrow, this is how the DAILY blogs will be scheduled:

Sunday- Etsy Day

As many of you know, I have an Etsy shop named Represent Jewelry. It sells bath bombs, chan luu bracelets, and soy aromatherapy candles. I want to take advantage of my blog and begin posting any shop updates, new items or anything of that matter to my blog.

Monday- Music

I am constantly looking for the next best song that I will have on repeat for weeks. I’m a huge music lover, and love to share my new finds with anyone and everyone who is willing to put up with my obsession and excitement for new music. Stay tuned for some of my favorite jams.

Tuesday- Books

Can I read one book a week? No. Can some people? Most likely. I’m trying to get into a better routine of reading more books to expand my horizons. I hope to post book recommendations or reviews, and eventually a book club!

Wednesday- Ranting & Raving

This day is going to be the best. I’m a very opinionated person and I love to debate. I’ll have postings similar to my recent post, Airports, so they’ll be comical and not offensive. I’m excited to share my thoughts on certain topics and gather your opinions as well.

Thursday- Photography Throwback

On Thursdays, I will be posting past photos I have taken and not shared with you yet. I will also post a brief description, like where the photo was taken and why I enjoy it so much.

Friday- Spread the Love Hide the Hate Feature

Fridays are going to be the official day where I’ll be sharing my interviews. Every two weeks, there will be a new girl featured as a part of my Spread the Love Hide the Hate movement to make the girl world a happier and friendlier place. You can read my latest interview with Tess right here.

Saturday- Morning Chat

On Saturdays, I’ve decided I would like to post morning “chats” with all of you. A little motivation, a hey how’s it going talk, or anything of the sort.

That’s the new schedule folks! I can’t wait to start! Be sure to let me know how like the schedules and posts, all feed back is much appreciated!

-Chloe

 

Leave a Reply

